feelybean Website

There’s only 3 days left before my feelybean team and I fly off to Austin, Texas for CHI 2012. The last few days (or weeks, really) have been ridiculously busy with trying to revise for our exams, do our coursework and complete the poster and the prototype for the Student Design Competition all at the same time, but we’ve somehow managed to pull through. I still have one exam to prepare for on Friday which I have barely started, so I’ll write more about CHI and feelybean later (maybe even live from the conference, if I have the time!).

In the meantime, my lovely teammates have put up a website for our haptic device for you to peruse: feelybean

See you in Austin!

2 thoughts on “feelybean Website

Leave a Reply

