Here we go again

Dear interwebs,

During my 2-year-long blogging hiatus, I never really got the urge to continue my endlessly repetitive and unexciting musings about what books I read, how stressful university was, what my food looked like…

But after 2 months of near-complete lethargy, unproductivity and utter boredom (i.e. the life of a recent university graduate), another insomnia night has spontaneously returned my writing itch.

A little older, a little more mature, a little more thought behind my writing.

Maybe. We’ll see.

4 thoughts on “Here we go again

Leave a Reply

